AFI Management Unit

Alliance for Financial Inclusion (AFI) staff

Executive Team

Alfred Hannig, Executive Director at the Alliance for Financial Inclusion

Alfred Hannig
Executive Director

Ravi Vig, Chief Operating Officer at the Alliance for Financial Inclusion

Ravi Vig
Chief Operating Officer 

Norbert Mumba, Deputy Executive Director at the Alliance for Financial Inclusion

Norbert Mumba
Deputy Executive Director


Office of the Executive Director 

Paula Ricaurte Special Assistant to the Executive Director
Shreelatha Nadason Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

Communications and Media Relations

Fareeza Ibrahim Communications Manager

Strategy, Member Relations and Governance

Kennedy Komba Head, Strategy, Member Relations and Governance
Bernadette Victorio Program Manager, Member Commitments and Engagement
Carlos Moya Regional Coordinator Latin America and Caribbean (LAC)
Nicolás Morales Chávez Assistant to the Regional Coordinator LAC
Sergio Campillo Technical Expert, LAC
Chareen Loh Strategic Reporting and Governance Officer
David Ambadar Regional Coordinator of Asia
Denise Spaull Policy Network Manager
Efoé Koudadjey Regional Coordinator, Sub-Saharan Africa & MENA
Iskra Andreeva Aleksoska Grant Manager
Ashton Abel Davidson Member Relations & Strategy Officer

Donor Relations and External Partnership Management

Ilya Sverdlov Head, Global Partnerships
Vaibhav Gupta Fundraising Manager, Global Partnerships
Martijn Friso Bos Global Partnerships Officer

Office of the Deputy Executive Director

Policy Programs and Regional Initiatives

Eliki Boletawa Head, Policy Programs and Regional Initiatives
Luis Trevino Policy Manager, Financial Inclusion Data Working Group (FIDWG)

Policy Analysis and Capacity Building

Robin Newnham Head, Policy Analysis and Capacity Building
Jane Lucia Duasing Senior Policy Analyst
Madhu Moulick Capacity Building Manager
Mariam Jemila Zahari Program Officer, Capacity Building
Prad Kerdpairoj Policy Analyst

Monitoring and Evaluation

Charles Marwa Senior Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist
Thomas Wong

Monitoring and Evaluation Analyst

Office of Finance and Operations


Finance and Administration

Nudhi Paricharttanakul Senior Finance and Administration Manager
Fadlina Mokhtar Finance Administrator  
Veronica Presley Accounting Officer
Sharon Leong Sponsorship and Travel Administrator

Human Resources

Deepa Ramachandran Head, Human Capital Management
Marduwati Ismail External Liaison Officer
Karvinder Kaur Office Administrator

Project Management Office

David Lee Project Management Office Lead
Lee Wai Kuan Procurements and Contracts Officer
Jivarajah Tharamarajah IT Administrator


Prem Anan  Senior Events Manager
Pattarin Bureerax Events Manager
Subashini Jaganathan Events Coordinator