Banque des États de l’Afrique Centrale (BEAC)

The Bank of Central African States / Banque des États de l’Afrique Centrale (BEAC) has joined AFI as a Principal Member. Created in 1972, BEAC is the central bank common to the six countries which form the Central African Economic and Monetary Community (CEMAC): Cameroon, Central Africa Republic, Chad, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, and the Republic of the Congo.

Abbas Mahamat Tolli

For more information visit
Back To Members

© Alliance for Financial Inclusion 2009-2024