Central Bank of Sri Lanka

Central Bank of Sri Lanka is a principal member that joined the AFI network in January 2010. The central bank has joined all seven of AFI’s working groups.

Prof. W.D. Lakshman
Deputy Governor
K M M Siriwardana
Deputy Governor
T. M. J. Y. P. Fernando
Deputy Governor
N. W. G. R. D. Nanayakkara

For more information visit www.cbsl.gov.lk
Back To Members

© Alliance for Financial Inclusion 2009-2024