National Treasury of the Republic of South Africa

The National Treasury is one of the departments of the South African government. The Treasury manages national economic policy, prepares the South African government’s annual budget and manages the government’s finances.

Hon. Tito Titus Mboweni

For more information visit
Back To Members

© Alliance for Financial Inclusion 2009-2021